Woman skiing down a mountain
Woman skiing down a mountain

Try before you buy with Ontario's largest demo fleet!

Squire's staff & suppliers back up their expert ski knowledge with Ontario's largest demo fleet, so you can test out new technologies, try a more advanced ski or new brand without the upfront
investment.

Up to 3 demo rentals can be applied towards the purchase of your new skis. Join us on hill at one of our demo days, visit one of our
locations, or contact us to book your demo today!

alpine ski club logo

Alpine Demo Dates

Sat Dec 31 - Ski & Snowboard Super Demo

Sun Jan 15 - Ski Demo

Sat Feb 11 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Feb 26 - Ski Demo

beaver valley logo

Beaver Valley Demo Dates

Sat Jan 7 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Jan 29 - Ski Demo

Sat Feb 18 - Ski Super Demo

craigleith ski club logo

Craigleith Demo Dates

Fri Dec 30 - Ski & Snowboard Super Demo

Sat Jan 14 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Feb 5 - Ski Demo

Sat Feb 25 - Ski Demo

devil's glen country club logo

Devil's Glen Demo Dates

Fri Jan 6 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Jan 22 - Ski Demo

Sat Feb 4 - Ski Super Demo

georgian peaks ski club logo

Georgian Peaks Demo Tour

Sun Jan 8 - Ski Super Demo

Sat Jan 28 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Feb 19 - Ski Demo

osler bluff ski club logo

Olser Bluff Ski Club Demo Dates

Sun Jan 1 - Ski & Snowboard Super Demo

Sat Jan 21 - Ski Super Demo

Sun Feb 12 - Ski Demo

BRANDS YOU CAN DEMO