Squire John's

Main Store

209896 Highway 26 West Craigleith The Blue Mountains ON

Sun Apr 17 - 10am-4pm

Mon Apr 18 - Easter Mon CLOSED

Tues Apr 19- Fri Apr 22 | 10am-5pm

Sat Apr 23 - 9am-5pm

Sun Apr 24 & Mon Apr 25 | CLOSED

Tue Apr 26 - Fri Apr 29 | 10am-5pm

Sat Apr 30 - 9am-5pm

Email

(705) 445-1130

1 (800) 303-1334

Get directions