Ski Demos

Try before you buy with Ontario's Largest Demo Fleet.

Squire's staff back up their expert ski knowledge with Ontario's largest demo fleet, so you can test out new technologies, try a more advanced ski or new brand without the upfront investment.

Up to 3 demo rentals can be applied towards the purchase of your new skis. Join us on hill at one of our demo days, visit one of our locations, or contact us to book your demo today!

Demo Tour Dates for March have been cancelled due to the closures of all ski hills on the Escarpment. We look forward to seeing everyone next year for a new season on the slopes. 

NEW DATES ADDED!

Alpine Ski Club
Ski Demo - Wednesday March 18
Ski Demo – Saturday March 21
 
Beaver Valley Ski Club
Ski Demo – Tuesday March 17
Ski Demo – Sunday March 22
 
Craigleith Ski Club
Ski Demo – Saturday March 14
Ski Demo – Friday March 20
 
Devil’s Glen Country Club
Ski Demo – Thursday March 19
Ski Demo – Saturday March 28
 
Georgian Peaks Ski Club
Ski Demo – Monday March 16
Ski Demo – Sunday March 29
 
Osler Bluff Ski Club
Ski Demo – Sunday March 15
Ski Demo – Saturday April 4

 

DEMO TOUR SCHEDULE

Alpine Ski Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Monday December 30
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday January 4
Ski Demo Day – Sunday January 26
Ski Demo Day – Saturday February 15
Ski Demo Day – Sunday March 1
 
Beaver Valley Ski Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Sunday December 29
Ski Demo Day – Thursday January 2
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday January 18
Ski Demo Day – Sunday February 9
Ski Demo Day – Saturday February 29
 
Craigleith Ski Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Saturday December 28
Ski Demo Day – Wednesday January 1
Ski Demo Day – Sunday January 19
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday February 8
Ski Demo Day – Sunday February 23
 
Devil’s Glen Country Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Friday December 27
Ski Demo Day – Sunday January 5
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday January 25
Ski Demo Day – Sunday February 16
Ski Demo Day – Sunday March 8
 
Georgian Peaks Ski Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Tuesday Dec 31
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday January 11
Ski Demo Day – Sunday February 2
Ski Demo Day – Monday February 17
Ski Demo Day – Saturday March 7
 
Osler Bluff Ski Club
Super Ski & Snowboard Demo – Thursday December 26
Ski Demo Day – Friday January 3
Ski Demo Day – Sunday January 12
Super Ski Demo Day – Saturday February 1
Ski Demo Day – Saturday February 22

LADIES SKI DAY

Alpine Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday February 28
 
Beaver Valley Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday January 31
 
Craigleith Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday March 6
 
Devil’s Glen Country Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday February 7
 
Georgian Peaks Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday January 31
 
Osler Bluff Ski Club
Ski Demo Day - Friday February 21
 
MENS SKI DAY
 
Alpine Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday January 31
 
Beaver Valley Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday February 28
 
Craigleith Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday February 28
 
Devil’s Glen Country Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday March 6
 
Georgian Peaks Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday March 6
 
Osler Ski Club
Ski Demo Day – Friday January 31