Ski Demos

Try before you buy with Ontario's Largest Demo Fleet!

Squire's staff back up their expert ski knowledge with Ontario's largest demo fleet, so you can test out new technologies, try a more advanced ski or new brand without the upfront investment.

Up to 3 demo rentals can be applied towards the purchase of your new skis. Join us on hill at one of our demo days, visit one of our locations, or contact us to book your demo today!

Due to Covid the following protocols will be place:

  • Masks are mandatory
  • One way traffic flow
  • One customer per demo tent
  • Contact tracing

SKI DEMO TOUR DATES 2021

Sat Feb 20 – Craigleith Ski Club
Sun Feb 21 – Alpine Ski Club
 
Sat Feb 27 – Beaver Valley Ski Club
Sun Feb 28 – Georgian Peaks Ski Club
 
Sat Mar 6 – Devil’s Glen Country Club
Sun Mar 7 – Osler Bluff Ski Club
 
Sat Mar 13 – Alpine Ski Club
Sun Mar 14 – Craigleith Ski Club
 
Sat Mar 20 – Georgian Peaks Ski Club
Sun Mar 21 – Beaver Valley Ski Club
 
Sat Mar 27 – Osler Bluff Ski Club
Sun Mar 28 – Devil’s Glen Country Club
 
Sat Apr 3 – Craigleith Ski Club
Sun Apr 4 – Alpine Ski Club
 
Sat Apr 10 – Beaver Valley Ski Club
Sun Apr 11 – Georgian Peaks Ski Club
 
Sat Apr 17 – Devi’s Glen Country Club
Sun Apr 18 – Osler Bluff Ski Club