Ski Demos

Try before you buy with Ontario's Largest Demo Fleet.

Squire's staff back up their expert ski knowledge with Ontario's largest demo fleet, so you can test out new technologies, try a more advanced ski or new brand without the upfront investment.

Up to 3 demo rentals can be applied towards the purchase of your new skis. Join us on hill at one of our demo days, visit one of our locations, or contact us to book your demo today!

ALPINE SKI CLUB

Sun Dec 27 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Sat Jan 2 - Ski Super Demo
Sun Jan 17 - Ski Demo 
Sat Feb 13 - Ski Demo
Sun Feb 28 - Ski Demo

BEAVER VALLEY SKI CLUB

Mon Dec 28 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Sat Jan 9 - Ski Super Demo
Sun Jan 31 - Ski Demo
Sat Feb 20 - Ski Demo
Sun Mar 7 - Ski Demo

CRAIGLEITH SKI CLUB

Sat Dec 26 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Fri Jan 1 - Ski Demo
Sat Jan 23 - Ski Super Demo
Sun Feb 14 - Ski Demo
Sun Feb 21 - Ski Demo

DEVIL'S GLEN COUNTRY CLUB

Tue Dec 29 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Sun Jan 3 - Ski Demo
Sun Jan 24 - Ski Demo
Sat Feb 6 - Ski Super Demo
Sat Mar 6 - Ski Demo

GEORGIAN PEAKS SKI CLUB

Thu Dec 31 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Sat Jan 16 - Ski Super Demo
Sun Feb 7 - Ski Demo
Sat Feb 27 - Ski Demo
Sat Mar 14 - Ski Demo

OSLER BLUFF SKI CLUB

Wed Dec 30 - Ski/Snowboard Super Demo
Sun Jan 10 - Ski Demo
Sat Jan 30 - Ski Super Demo
Mon Feb 15 - Ski Demo
Sat Mar 13 - Ski Demo